TIF Joint Review Board


Skip Lee
Tad Everett
Peter Dillon
Dr. David Hellmich
Larry Schuldt
Joel Horne
Jim Duffy
Theodore Harts
Jennifer Slaney

The TIF Joint Review Board is composed of eight members.  The meetings for this Board are held on call, annually, every two years, and at the end of every three-year period.