Electrical Commission

Boards & Commissions


Alfred Segneri
Kevin McGinn
Nicholas Escobar

This Commission is composed of three members and a building official, each serving a three year term.  The Electrical Commission meets at an on-call basis.

This board hears all appeals of orders, decisions or determinations made by the Electrical Inspector relative to the application and interpretation of the Electrical Code. They review each edition of the Electrical Code and recommend appropriate amendments to the Code prior to adoption by the City Council.